The Executive Board shall be the governing body, composed of nine members, of which the President, President-Elect, and Secretary-Treasurer will be ex-officio members. The immediate past President will be a Member of the Executive Board. The board shall meet as necessary to achieve the objectives of the Society. Interim vacancies may be filled at once by the remaining members of the Board. Membership will be for a four-year term. No individual other than the Secretary/Treasurer may serve on the Executive Board for more than eight consecutive years.

Current Members of the Executive Board

Last Amended: 3 November 2016

Past Members of the Executive Board

2010 - 2016